#MLKDay was…


“Don’t ya know… They’re talkin’ bout a revolution?!”- Tracy Chapman

Fotor011916344

I am beyond exhausted! But… In a great way!

I had the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of our supermentors/grantees/fellows and the 50+ community. In previous years, I would have spent this weekend sleeping and recovering from the weekend. However, I am so glad that I was here in DC, making an impact on someone else.

Now… Don’t think for a minute these guys didn’t have an impact on me. They definitely did… My favorite group of people hands down. Folks like these…make my job easy and fun.

No worries… Keep reading… You’ll be able to hear about my weekend and their’s soon…

But you HAVE to stay tuned 😉

2 thoughts on “#MLKDay was…

Leave a Reply

